Reviews

James
7/9/2018
Sweet and Sour pork was cold and hard. My impression is that it was old and had been sitting around.....
FRED
6/29/2018
THE FOOD IS ALWAYS GOOD.
Wayne
6/11/2018
Good Chinese food, fast!
jennifer
5/30/2018
everything is always great but they did forget my small white rice but I did not call to ask for it since it was raining I did not want the driver to have to come back just for rice overall we love this place
Terri
5/28/2018
I love ordering from here! The food is always hot and really good no matter what I order!
ashley
4/29/2018
Delicious as always.
Dominique
4/24/2018
This was my 2nd time ordering from here and i have no complaints! Amazing price for the amount of food given, everything tasted amazing as well.
Kim & Victoria
4/15/2018
Always great food. Very satisfied
Jodi
4/11/2018
Order was accurate and tasted great! Completely satisfied!
Kenneth
4/8/2018
Always exceptionally good food.
Nancy
3/21/2018
Delivery was super fast. Courteous! Food was good.
Hamish
3/20/2018
Awesome!
Samantha
3/20/2018
Great always comes faster than expected and always tastes good and it hot when it gets here
Darcie
3/18/2018
Food was hot and yummy. Pretty quick deliv
Molly
3/2/2018
Very good food, I ordered two orders of spring rolls and only got one and one egg roll... nothing to prevent me from ordering again.
Samantha
2/24/2018
Foods good and arrived early 2nd time ordering and it's the best!
Shelley
2/16/2018
Super fast delivery. Good food
David
2/10/2018
I was going to give this place a bad review because my entree had no meat in it.. They did call me back to try to fix it. Saying if or when i order again they will add extra meat...
Samantha
2/3/2018
Most of the time the food is great. This was not one of them.
Trevor
1/30/2018
Excellent food and service always arrives hot
MAYTE
1/29/2018
Great food and lots of it.
Charles
1/28/2018
Every thing fine. Referred China Express to my neighbor.
Lisa
1/27/2018
Great food and great delivery service!!! However, the food is not very hot when it arrives. The vegetable lo mein is stuck together as well as the honey chicken. Food needs to be hotter please. Thanks :)
Yesenia
1/19/2018
Was very impressed! Walk right in and food was hot and ready for pick up. The staff were nice and welcoming and most importantly the food was great! Definitely going back again.
Joshua
1/15/2018
Everything was great.
Shelley
1/14/2018
Pepper steak was awesome! Food wasn't greasy. I definitely will b going back
Antonio
1/12/2018
Food was good. On time. And the delivery driver was polite
Elizabeth
1/8/2018
All of it was delicious
Alyssa
1/3/2018
Very fast and fresh! Delicious
Jessica
1/2/2018
Great as usual!
Joseph
1/1/2018
food was ready when I walked in, excellent !!!
Richard
12/28/2017
Great food! Fast delivery! Reasonable price!
Peggy
12/27/2017
Delicious and delivered!
Terri
12/25/2017
Fast delivery and always hot food.
Jennifer
12/25/2017
Great food! Great service Thank u for catering our Christmas..
Jean
12/23/2017
great. Good Food Delivered quickly. I Will order again.
Julie
12/17/2017
Best place we have found yet in the Hudson area for Chinese food. Delivery service was fast and he was very friendly. Ordering online is easy. Only suggestion would be to have pictures/descriptions of the food.
Jacqulyn
12/13/2017
Good food my family enjoyed so much less onions in the rice
Steven
12/3/2017
The food was all very tasty, but I truly would have actually been able to taste the spicy in the Kung Pao Chicken and Curry Beef. That's the only reason it wasn't a 5 star rating.
Judith
11/20/2017
Very quick service. Great food!
Pat
11/20/2017
The food was good except for the rice noodle and vegetable meal that was delivered instead of the vegetable chow mein that I ordered.
Kim & Victoria
11/19/2017
Amazing food great price and fast delivery!!
W JOSEPH
11/10/2017
Quick and seamless ordering online. Delivery courteous and in line with past delivery orders. Thank you.
Elizabeth
10/20/2017
I was arriving home and dinner was being delivered. The driver seemed really pleasant. Just moved to the area and was looking for a new place to order Chinese food. I think we found it. :)
Sandi
10/16/2017
Kids loved it! Thank you!
William
10/8/2017
Delicious and fast!
Pam
10/6/2017
Food was excellent and delivered fast. Awesome delivery driver, very courteous!
Judith
9/30/2017
Awesome & fast service
Any questions please call us.