Reviews

SANDRA
8/20/2021
Have ordered delivery often from China Express, the food comes quickly, accurately and very delicious. Highly recommend
Liss
1/22/2021
Great food but unfortunately the delivery man didn't speak English, so it was difficult to communicate.
Liss
1/8/2021
Our second time ordering and we enjoyed every meal ordered so far.
Ronda
12/26/2020
TOOK AN HOUR AND A HALF TO GET OUR FOOD!!! FOOD WAS COLD!! CALLED AND CHECKED ON ORDER AFTER AN HOUR WAS TOLD IT WAS OUT FOR DELIVERY. HALF HOUR LATER WAS DELIVERED COLD FOOD!! WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THERE AGAIN
Jennifer
11/17/2020
This was quick and easy to order in the app, and was a great deal! We loved this food and it was hot and fresh delivered to our door!! Great sauces too.
Sharon
11/4/2020
Food good. Delivery great.
Carl
9/25/2020
Always good!!!
SANDRA
8/28/2020
The best Chinese food from New England to Florida. We have not been disappointed with any dish that we have ordered. The coupons on the app are a bonus!!
Tw
8/14/2020
Food left store at 7:11. Did not get here till 7:55 and was cold
Richard
6/28/2020
Great food! Great service!
Jenny
1/11/2020
Always consistent. Only had a problem once...but it was rectified promptly. I only order from them. Granted I order sometimes 4 times a month. Great food and always got when it is delivered to me.
Jenny
1/4/2020
Super fast delivery! Food is awesome!! I will be adding this restaurant to my favorite places!!
Ashley
11/17/2019
Everything was great. Could have been a little faster but it was worth the wait.
Craig
9/3/2019
Great food fast service
Sabrina
8/24/2019
Food was great and came in a timely manor.
Shelley
7/25/2019
Order's are always right! Love the food never greasy. My favorite Chinese food place no question.
Dana
6/2/2019
Wanted Chinese food tonight so decided to try China Express as they had coupons. They will now be my regular delivery place because omg amazing! Huge portions for the price , fast delivery 5 stars!!
Joshua
5/10/2019
Asked for no onions. Yet everything I got was filled with onions... Ended up wasting a ton of food because I'm allergic to onions...
Vicki
5/4/2019
Food was delivered quickly and it was delicious!!!
David
4/11/2019
Great value and consistently good food
Sabrina
4/8/2019
Awesome as usual
Krystle
3/22/2019
I ordered this for my kids for dinner and the next morning they were both throwing up. Very disappointing. Won't be ordering from here again.
John
3/7/2019
Recommend
Walter
2/26/2019
Was great
Misti
2/24/2019
Our orders are always accurate, and the food is delicious!
FRED
2/23/2019
AS ALWAYS. THE FOOD WAS GREAT.
Victoria
2/11/2019
Food was good, but never recieved the white rice we ordered and paid for.
James
2/1/2019
Always wonderful. Only place I will eat Chinese from.
Heather
1/31/2019
Took much longer than usual this time. Ordered at 1130 and did not arrive until almost 1pm. But will return.
Peggie
1/23/2019
Food was delicious and service was very good. Fast and polite delivery
Lynne
1/5/2019
This place always delivers quickly and the food is always amazing. It arrives hot. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone that is looking for fast delivery and amazing food. Definitely one of the best.
Tabitha
1/4/2019
the food was excellent and they got it to us in a timely manor and it was still nice and hot when they got it... we love this place and will definitely be coming back.
Julie
12/1/2018
Fast service and very good food! Never had any complaints about the food on previous orders but it was even better this time. Would very much recommend for your Chinese take out!
Maurika
11/18/2018
Food was good delivery took a lot longer than i expected it to
Lynne
11/17/2018
We have ordered from here several times and this is the best Chinese around. It is always hot and arrives quickly. The delivery person is very polite and nice. I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a quick meal. They are the best. Prices are reasonable also.
Sandi
11/15/2018
Food delivered quick and was awesome!
Donna
11/2/2018
Very easy to use , excellent service
Richard
10/24/2018
Food was fresh, hot and quickly delivered,
FRED
10/23/2018
EXCELLENT AS USUAL. ALWAYS GOOD FOOD!
Amy
10/14/2018
Over an hour for delivery. A time frame of when to expect at time of order would be great. Food was ok. Will give them a second chance.
Thomas
10/7/2018
Eggrolls seem smaller than usual but still full of flavor!
James
7/9/2018
Sweet and Sour pork was cold and hard. My impression is that it was old and had been sitting around.....
FRED
6/29/2018
THE FOOD IS ALWAYS GOOD.
Wayne
6/11/2018
Good Chinese food, fast!
jennifer
5/30/2018
everything is always great but they did forget my small white rice but I did not call to ask for it since it was raining I did not want the driver to have to come back just for rice overall we love this place
Terri
5/28/2018
I love ordering from here! The food is always hot and really good no matter what I order!
ashley
4/29/2018
Delicious as always.
Dominique
4/24/2018
This was my 2nd time ordering from here and i have no complaints! Amazing price for the amount of food given, everything tasted amazing as well.
Any questions please call us.